Sort:  

how you doing @hashclouds?
I have been tonight to get the photos of the church I will post this in a bit for you to look at.

I also went and got the picture of the house that is meant to be haunted to so do you want to do that post for say some time this week? maybe like Tuesday? see the simualaritys ?? cheers steembuddy. :)

I had to work tonight so I didn't get chance to go over to my mums for the picture. but i will try and get across tomorrow to do it. so if we maybe plan on doing the story for thursday would that be cool with you?

I can try! Things have been very busy lately! We had a second nor'easter and are expecting another one on Tuesday. I would have to take some more pics and do a bunch of research first.

Ok that's fine mate, I have another steemian who wants in on this too, I have just told her tuesday but can change it with her. there maybe another on who wants in on it too, I think more the merrier.
lol hope thing get less busy for you.
@artonmysleeve

Thanks! Snowed out again today! Still playing catch up. I need to stop trying to do so many things, lol!

we have got the snow forecast again for the week end, but you can keep it over there if you can haha. there is no rush mate ive done mine but i have another one to do as well that i remember all to well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75