You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking around Brisbane

Thomas are you a tour guide or your showing it through photos? Sounds very fun. This is a 24 hour flight from where I live. Is there gambling there? I like your quote, "it is giving the people the experience for the first time, while you get to re-live the experience."

Sort:  

Hi! I am bit of a guide but not in Australia - I typically guide people in marine adventures out of Canada and I just did a work contract guiding in Antarctica. Australia is pretty far away from the rest of the world - so if you are going to come visit I would recommend spending a few months down here, if you can. There is gambling in Australia - they have different rules, as all country's gambling laws are different.

Thanks for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28