You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life laughs playing poker

in #art-venture5 years ago

Sry I wasn’t here before but I’m here finally... You got me amazed by your painting with pencils, you did it nicely. Shapes, colours, movement they are all very good! Proportions are correct and the global look’n feel awesome and impactful, great job @madlenfox 😁
Keep on following your dream my friend, who persists wins.
My best wishes and big hugs ❤️

Sort:  

Hey! you don't stop praising me, have you forgotten I'm embarrassed? ha ha.
by the way, I also periodically disappear from here... so sorry I sometimes respond a bit late
Thanks, Pablo!

I’m sry, I don’t like flattering and similars, I tend to be frank and encourage those I appreciate. It was too far from my intention to embarrass you, please forgive me If I did...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85