You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugarbun Week 2: About Nailing Drawings And Why The Fuuu I can't Draw Normal Eyes?! Am I Nailing This?

in #art5 years ago

Well, I recognised/identified the piggy, so that's good art! 😂
That finger is scarieee, just floating there... no hand... gulp!

I thought that zombie girl was me.... that you drew ME! Without lipstick! And got the colour too dark, then realised it couldn't be me as my eyes are smaller... hehe, if you can't draw small eyes, you can't draw me! Make sense?

Toothless Candy Queen - lol....
That last one is a Chinaman, I probably know someone like that, I think...

Keep up the good work... I'm sooo proud of youuu... 😁👍

Sort:  

Awww zankiu!!
Im practicing tiny eyes to draw you better! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72