You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Drawing] World Of Warcraft - Vashj

in #art6 years ago

Your mastery on just coloring as you go is something I envy a lot on these vids. How many years did it take for you to master digital coloring? I'm stuck at trying to render values accurately. Awesome compilation post by the way. :D

Sort:  

[Use Translator]
I have 20 years of graphics experience. Digital work isn't as old as seven years. My digital work was awkward at first, but I'm getting used to it now. I believe you will do well enough. :)

Thank you for sharing that, looking forward to seeing more of your posts in the @artisteem platform. It's another platform built on the steem blockchain that helps promote artists. I hope you check them out. I looked at your blogs and see them earning less attention and they really deserve more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87