[Drawing] World Of Warcraft - Vashj

in #art5 years ago

Vashj

Gazlowe

Grommash "Grom" Hellscream

Garrosh Hellscream

G'huun

Kil'jaeden

Jaina Proudmoore

Li Li Stormstout & Murky

Gul'dan

Baine Bloodhoof

Muradin Bronzebeard

Cho'gall

The Lich King

Kael'thas Sunstrider

Tirion Fordring

Yrel

Chen Stormstout

Rexxar

Anduin Llane Wrynn

Vol'jin

Sylvanas Windrunner

Uther


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
I hope I beat @misterhorse today at fantasy football 🏈

Horse 🐴 and I are longtime friends, and have had va...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi cyclonemool,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your mastery on just coloring as you go is something I envy a lot on these vids. How many years did it take for you to master digital coloring? I'm stuck at trying to render values accurately. Awesome compilation post by the way. :D

[Use Translator]
I have 20 years of graphics experience. Digital work isn't as old as seven years. My digital work was awkward at first, but I'm getting used to it now. I believe you will do well enough. :)

Thank you for sharing that, looking forward to seeing more of your posts in the @artisteem platform. It's another platform built on the steem blockchain that helps promote artists. I hope you check them out. I looked at your blogs and see them earning less attention and they really deserve more.

These are really wonderful!!! Gorgeous colours, great definition and really amazing videos <3 I love!

<3 <3 <3

Thank you for your interest. I will repay you for painting hard. <3 <3 <3

Hah man I love watching these timelapses of art being done...just watched this one on ur YT:

And totally loved it...when suddenly u made that "bra" smaller by 30%, I was like woow :DD

Thank you for visiting my YouTube account. It is a femaleized character of the cartoon One Piece. Thank you for your interest. "Bra" hahahahahahahahahahah :)

Hahah :D Oh I've watched whole naruto a bleach series. Not One Piece tho....but I loove anime & manga :D

The work requested by others is being pushed back. I also like Naruto and Blitz. I'll draw a picture when I have time.

Brutal. How much time do you dedicate to each illustration?

One piece, like a portrait, takes about 2 to 3 hours. However, it takes about 4 to 5 hours for Wow character to be decorated(Accessory). Thank you~ ^^

You are undoubtedly on another level. Did you do all those illustrations the same day? or were you doing it calmly? if you did it all the same day you are a god.

I loved them all. how many human hours did you invest doing it?

great job <3

It takes three to four hours for a single piece of Warcraft. This is because there are many accessories and patterns. I can produce better quality, but I am tired of drawing for about four hours. So I draw with four-hour quality. Thank you for your interest. :)

Great, which illustrations cleaner and more detailed you have achieved, I like your destresa to imagine layer by layer the characters, a waste of talent, I make illustrations but not at that level. how long do you delay doing one? use wacom? or with the mouse only.

great collection, thank you for sharing <3

greetings peace and love <3

Warcraft takes three to four hours to draw a picture. Although quality is not good, it seems to take more time because there are too many jewelry and patterns.
I used to use a mouse, but now I use a tablet. Wacom.
The tablet was unfamiliar at first, but now it's used to it.
I have a lot to learn, but if you give me advice, you'll paint well if you keep drawing. Maybe you are a stickler who draws better than me.

Well maybe, hopefully it's just a matter of practicing and being disciplined.

In any case you are the one who has to give me advice to my jajajajja.

soea that before you made the same drawings but only with the mouse without the table wacom?

It was painted only with a mouse. But before that, I practiced hard on paper for about 10 years. I don't recommend painting with a mouse. Rather, I think drawing with paper and pencil is the basis. Thank you :)

So many of them! It's cool to see how you draw. I like all those tiny details that you add. And the music is perfect for your drawing. How long does it take you (on average) to make one of them? It looks like a very time consuming process.

And you are great with layering of colors. I really like the way you work :)

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00