You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday walk to what I see!

in #art6 years ago

This picture above is what I see every day when I look outside! This shot is taken outside while sitting at the water. I really feel blessed that I can sit here without having to travel a half hour or more. I live in a small city, yet I have nature at my door. I noticed one thing though that made me a tad sad

That is lovely, you are really lucky to have such a glace of nature at your door step, sound awesome, you are not for once lazy ever since I met you on here so I believe you always have new things to show us Almost everyday, you are good at making happened madam.
I love this statue of post on here madam, keep the good work flowing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86