You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist Confessions #2 (Don’t Watch Me)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Lol i thought you were gonna say, “No way that you could be so mean to people” 🤣
And oh you must believe me when I tell you that I have done exactly what you have said, BUT mentally..🙆🏻‍♀️ Because I have this part in my brain which makes me feel super guilty for performing stunts like this 🤦‍♀️🤣🤣

I am happy to hear from you though, thanks for the brutally honest suggestion :D

Sort:  

Because I have this part in my brain which makes me feel super guilty for performing stunts like this

That's part of yourself you're working on! ☺

Brutal honesty might hurt at first, but in the long run it's less painful because it can open doors and lead to expansion. Of course sometimes it can also slam a door shut if the recipient isn't accepting. But another door or window is bound to open after that slamming, right?

Thank you so much for replying, I appreciate it. Take care!

hehe, yah I agree on that. :)
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73