You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dragon called STEEMO 🔥 THE STEEM POWER DRAGON 🔥 (my digital art)

in #art7 years ago

cool, nice work! dunno how I never came across Krita though, since it seems to have been around for quite a while, gonna have to try messing around with it a bit!

Sort:  

thank you! :) yep give it a try ;) On my pc it lags sometimes, it happens when I use big image formats and a lot of layers, then the brush strokes don't update fast enough. ;)

already been messing around with it! seems pretty fast on my PC so far. but of course, it's a 6 cpu system and I was basically just drawing a few lines around so far, nothing like big formats or multi-layers yet! But, so far, looks pretty cool!

However, I'm pretty sure your work will come out looking much cooler than anything I'll put together though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52