You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endeavor to create something new.

in #art7 years ago

Hello kind sir I saw one of your posts asking for someone to come view your art. I am a joyful observer of art or Artistic reflections of time as I like to call it.
In this post you ask for a new subject to paint. I would love to see your interpretation of passion. How do describe passion in painting? What textures call out to you. Do you feel a color when you think of passion. I am drawn to the color red when I think of passion to the root of desire. Paint your desire on a canvas.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures
Your invited to the Allowistic islands

Sort:  

My dear i will consider your ideas in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56