Endeavor to create something new.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends i'm working to make a new painting. I would like to entertain your views and suggestion. Tell me what kind of painting do you want to see. What kind of improvements are needed in my work. And what do you expect from me.
So leave a message in comments for me.
I would definitely prefer your choices.

Sort:  

Hello kind sir I saw one of your posts asking for someone to come view your art. I am a joyful observer of art or Artistic reflections of time as I like to call it.
In this post you ask for a new subject to paint. I would love to see your interpretation of passion. How do describe passion in painting? What textures call out to you. Do you feel a color when you think of passion. I am drawn to the color red when I think of passion to the root of desire. Paint your desire on a canvas.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures
Your invited to the Allowistic islands

My dear i will consider your ideas in the next post.

how about an abstract representation of lust?

Well that's a good suggestion.
I'll see what can i do on it

after my comment i figured what the hell? so i gave it a shot myself "love. lust and other emotions" is the result

Congratulations @saqibhayat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68