Third day. Drawing on the street

in #art5 years ago

08kqyfefgz.jpg

The third day - and we go on the street))) We disperse around the Piazza Venezia and choose our points for drawing. We need to agree on the plot and the palette - and we can create ...

I left my point with this sketch. It is not perfect, but in order to finish it - I went to Anya. And the final version can be viewed in the next slide! ...
1cqc9ewuzs.jpg

What I remember this day:

  1. Search for a point;
  2. Freedom to draw;
  3. Freedom of communication;
  4. At night.

I draw two more sketches, which I also completed later. And one at night, in 15 minutes 💪. Because I chatted all the time instead of drawing.
eyzr7kxbwu.jpg
vgodjmapnd.jpg
iqxoqknbku.jpg

Honestly - I exploded, and even thought that I would never sign such adventures again ... my hands fell and I didn’t want to draw. I just lost the habit of stressful situations and there was too much pressure from everything around me. But at night I changed my opinion. And I want more.
m3mgkl7mj9.jpg

And when did you get into a stressful situation for the last time?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Great images, and excellent work! :)

Your drawings are so cool and your style is so consistent I can't even pick a favourite. They are all so sweet and charming, @amalinavia! Many thanks for sharing!

I congratulate you for your wonderful work

Hi amalinavia,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Those are such nice drawings. I believe it is your way of coping with stress, a sort of outlet and at the same time, your way to interpret your amazing talent. It is a wonderful idea that you showcased the beautiful view of structures in your city. Pity I didn't have such talents but I do appreciate many of these including the art. I hope you do more and it will bring you some fortune someday. Cheers!

This was the very first museum that I have ever visited in Rome. And our accommodation was walking distance from there :)

Your sketches are very good! What was the purpose of your trip there? Was it work or just pleasure?

I'm sorry to hear that you had this creative block but I'm happy that it soon returned to the normal stage as it would be a pity not to use the opportunity of painting in such a beautiful city.

Oh, I'm constantly stressed. I have a 'gift' of being able to stress myself so much that no one else can do it better :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Wonderfully done and looks so similar to the real thing!

This is very beautiful. Your works look great. I love the way you applied different background from the original background of the work in the first piece. I also enjoy the movement of your stroke with your brush.

Bravo...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71