You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third day. Drawing on the street

in #art5 years ago

This was the very first museum that I have ever visited in Rome. And our accommodation was walking distance from there :)

Your sketches are very good! What was the purpose of your trip there? Was it work or just pleasure?

I'm sorry to hear that you had this creative block but I'm happy that it soon returned to the normal stage as it would be a pity not to use the opportunity of painting in such a beautiful city.

Oh, I'm constantly stressed. I have a 'gift' of being able to stress myself so much that no one else can do it better :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79