You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting - Country Cottage and Garden (Wip)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, excuse me for saying so, I have a concern with the painting, according to my perspective, the right end of the house should be extended, the arch only covers the left corner portion. Just as I indicate it in the strokes I drew on his image. Please observe and if I'm wrong, please excuse me. Please comment and thank you again. Blessings.

Sketch of my friend @reddust

Today, I checked the painting gallery on your website https://red0dust.wordpress.com/ and found unique works that give me a clearer idea of your personality, and I like it. How I would like to be able to reflect what I observe daily.

Sort:  

@amigoponc the entryway will be covered when I add detail to the rose bush archway. Thank you for the lovely compliment and I truly appreciate critiques, which are my favorite comments. You are not wrong so no worries, artist are used to critiques because we put our work out for the public to look at, that's part of the fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91