You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Thing You Didn't Know You Wanted To See Today Is Finished

in #art5 years ago

I did want to see this finished. It needed the balance of fire and ice to give it some closure.
Re comment fluff, I'm with you. Recently tried seembounty but not sure if the results worked as intended. Most still didn't read my post and just left positive messages. To be honest I can't really blame them as any way to gather steem power these days seems fair game but next time I will reward most constructive comment with a gift and make no fanfare.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was finished, until I noticed a couple of flaws. They're barely noticeable, but I'll still fix them down the road, before I start pushing the master through the printer world, whenever I decide to do that.

A lot of folks say nice things, which is fine, when I actually know them. There are two comments here, down at the bottom, vote farming. It's not hard to see who's being real. I don't reward generic compliments. True curators, hell yeah, I'll hook them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67