You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Painting on The Sand Beach

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Taking credit for other peoples work is not allowed on Steemit. A quick google search came up with a link saying this is the work of Jamie Harkins. http://twistedsifter.com/2014/10/3d-sand-piano-beach-art-by-jamie-harkins/ .As a fellow sand artist I feel it is my duty to flag this post. And I need to upvote my comment for visibility.

Sort:  

A shout out to @blocktrades being the biggest voter on this post. Please see comment above from @ammonite regarding the source of this content. Hope you act accordingly

@paulag, some of the other "sand art" pieces from this user are suspect, as well.

Yes indeed. He also seems to change his appearance with each sculpture he makes.

and during that time authors publish original content without being really rewarded ...

Yes, I think this kind of post is very damaging to the network and takes rewards from others more deserving. I hope @blocktrades can help resolve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82