You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 75! Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art5 years ago

Very nice and important healing work to do, dear @juliakponsford today more than ever I understand and value all the work they do give them love in this great platform. I leave you my love and recognition.
Good vibes.


La vida es maravillosa y encontrarlos a todos en el gran equipo de PAL fue una bendición.
Life is wonderful and finding them all in the great PAL team was a blessing.
Sort:  

We are the lucky ones to have you around Angelica, you are a ray of sunshine!

My heart swelled with emotion, you can not imagine how well your words do to me, sincere thanks. You are also very beautiful and special.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85