You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ad-Free Late Night Art Post and some Monday Morning Magomancy

in #art6 years ago

I think it's cool.. But I'm trying to find the second pair of eyes staring..
I think I didn't get my right pair of eyes this morning :( Maybe tomorrow :)

Sort:  

The second one is hidden from our minds. Majority of the image shows someone looking back, over their shoulder. That should be somewhat obvious, but it's used as a distraction. If you remove what the mind convinces you of being there, then look to the top right corner, you'll see the other one. The "right eyes" was a hint. Both share one eye.

I thought it must be something like that.. I like these things.. but the funny thing is, that I normally catch these things instantly with my " third eye" but now I didn't .. But I will have a look again now, because I'm curious.. like your style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91