Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Why don't you make a coloring book? I bet lots of people will buy it!! 😀

I agree +1

Haha, I'm working on it my dear, well...almost... as it is my next project, as soon as I have finished my current project which is a magazine as a portfolio to show my artworks, that should be finished in a couple of days ^_^

I had already begun a coloring book last year but had no time to finish it....Now that I have been fired of my day job and in the process of being self employed as a full time artist, I have a bit more time to do all that crazy joyful work I have in mind =)) I'm sure il would be a wonderful book but...do you think it would sell ?

Of course!! You are an amazing artist and I bet people will buy it!! Once you finish the book make a post and tag me!! 😀

25803F29-0948-4886-826B-FF249A1C3263.jpeg

Hi again @barbara-orenya, another wonderful drawing of a cute Wonkie, you come up with such incredible poses and images. You just flow with creativity. I don’t know if l have ever told you this, but I too am a rock painter, we have many things in common I bet, I’ve been rock painting for about 17 years now, and I sell them from time to time. I have posted a few, here’s a photo of some that I personally have kept for myself, I’ve got them all over my house. I hunt for smooth rocks that have a certain shape to them, so I can paint animals out of them, sometimes it’s scenery, then sometimes it is buildings as well, but mostly animals. I wanted a fishpond and fountain in my living room, my fountain broke, I haven’t replaced it yet, So I decided to paint a fishpond on a big flat rock I found, there’s a lizard I painted on a rock, the other is a figurine, I found a perfect shaped rock for a turtle, and a tiny rock to paint for a small frog, to place on the lily pad. Painting these critters, is one of my most favorite things to do! I wanted to show you another thing we have in common, I think it awesome!

I can remember you told me indeed, but you didn't show me this marvelous piece of art my dear ! i can imagine how beautiful it undoubtedly looks like in your house with your painted rocks all over it ! ^_^
Thanks for sharing that with me, it makes me think you could participate to the friendly SAM-Saturday challenge that is to sharing in a post Something About Me (you) ;-) here is the link to the last edition if you want to learn more about this challenge ;-)

It is so nice that he has lovely friends to accompany him! Sweet dreams!

Indeed...and I think they are all off to bed now ! ;-)
Have a wonderful evening my dear friend =))
sqyqn3zuu6.png

Mais comme je suis content de vous retrouuver su teemit. Vous nous manquez sur Weku ;) Et une fois de plus, just magnifique et tellemnt de jpir dans vos dessins!

Ooh..oui c'est amusant de se retrouver ici ! Je ne vais plus sur Weku, j'ai fait un essai durant le Hardfork 20 ici, car les choses étaient un peu compliquées à ce moment là pour Steem, mais je dois dire que je n'ai pas été convaincu du tout par weku et puis j'aime Steem vraiment beaucoup et suis impliquée, tant au niveau de la blockchain qu'au niveau de la cryptomonnaie .. ;-)

This is a cute wonkie. Does he have a special ticket to Dream land? Lately it seems I'm spending too much time in Dream Station but no trains to take me there. 🙂

?? Does your Steem addiction stop you from getting on the train? That seems to be something of a problem at my station.

Are you addicted to Steem, Ladies @roxy-cat & @melinda010100 ..? ^_^
BlueWonkies do have a neverending subscription to this train ;-)

I'm more like... addicted to the wonderful posts I'm seeing here. 🙂

I think the addiction comes from the inability to sleep. My kids keep me busy all day long and after they fall asleep it's like I don't know what to do with the free time. I think it's some adrenalin rush. 🙂

This is soo soo cute <3

Happy you enjoy it ;-) lvfi20x4gc.png

I love your drawings💞🤗 that pink rabbit is my favorite!🐰

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... PinkRabbit is flattered ^_^
sg7g59xk6n.png

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.556 which ranks you at #1851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1853).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 310 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05