You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlueWonkie is waiting at the DreamStation -Rêverie de BlueWonkie [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

This is a cute wonkie. Does he have a special ticket to Dream land? Lately it seems I'm spending too much time in Dream Station but no trains to take me there. 🙂

Sort:  

?? Does your Steem addiction stop you from getting on the train? That seems to be something of a problem at my station.

Are you addicted to Steem, Ladies @roxy-cat & @melinda010100 ..? ^_^
BlueWonkies do have a neverending subscription to this train ;-)

I'm more like... addicted to the wonderful posts I'm seeing here. 🙂

I think the addiction comes from the inability to sleep. My kids keep me busy all day long and after they fall asleep it's like I don't know what to do with the free time. I think it's some adrenalin rush. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87