You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I Got Was a Rock !

in #art5 years ago

!BEER, I remember last year @alienbutt and his daughter doing the painted hide and find painted rocks over in England I thought that was cool, seems like it is spreading. Maybe all of us children from the seventies need to re home our pet rocks.

My own personal pet rock ran away a long time ago, I think my brothers dog drowned it it the creek one day. He liked to take rocks to the creek and drop them in, I don't know why, may a future bridge or a rapid area to make the water bubbly, who knows when it comes to dogs what they are really thinking.

Sort:  

Command accepted!

Oh no ! Poor Pet Rock !! Wonder if someone else found it later and it got adopted. I hope so ! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87