You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They tell me it's art - 15 sculptures for your viewing pleasure

in #art6 years ago

4, if including collage! If I win, please send to @davemccoy for the newbie/minnow contest. :)

I did not expect this art post from you!

Sort:  

@enjar pipped you to it, sorry! :)

Yeah, first and last I think!

Grrr, I should not have taken the time to do a double count.

No, not last! @osm0sis hasn't been posting much so I miss the beautiful views there. I love the ocean view!! Some of those art pieces are too bulky and really should not be blocking the ocean view. They are cool pieces though, but art isn't my expertise. I like "Let the light come in", a doorway of sorts to the beautiful ocean beyond.

sorry!

Yeah the window/door ones that can create a boarder for a photo I don't mind, but the bed? And the megalithic tardis? meh

Hehe, I agree that those can go. I guess it would be okay if they placed it a less conspicous area like an inside gallery for the true art lovers to enjoy. Whyever did they have such a big metallic piece like the "room" positioned to block that beautiful view?

Why ever did they have such a big metallic piece like the "room" positioned to block that beautiful view?

This one is terrible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86