You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Spammy visits the RollerPoster

in #art6 years ago

I stopped by briefly before but didn't get to read in detail. I love this one.. Roller poster 😂. What an accurate portrayal of HF and spammers. I don't know how long it takes for you to conceptualize and draw, but oh, you have to give us more of these. If only I was a whale and could give that nice upvote.

Sort:  

I definitely would like to make these daily again, but I can't understate how messed up my life is right now :D

If I can EVER get things squared away, I really look forward to making more... In fact, I hope to create one for tomorrow :D !!

I'm a little late but did happen to stop by before your post reached payout. I guess timing worked out with your laptop being repaired. Take care of life, that is always most important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81