Sort:  

I stopped by briefly before but didn't get to read in detail. I love this one.. Roller poster 😂. What an accurate portrayal of HF and spammers. I don't know how long it takes for you to conceptualize and draw, but oh, you have to give us more of these. If only I was a whale and could give that nice upvote.

I definitely would like to make these daily again, but I can't understate how messed up my life is right now :D

If I can EVER get things squared away, I really look forward to making more... In fact, I hope to create one for tomorrow :D !!

I'm a little late but did happen to stop by before your post reached payout. I guess timing worked out with your laptop being repaired. Take care of life, that is always most important!

Personally, I have been loving this! My wallet is pretty much only my transactions, the reward pool is healthy AF, and I haven't noticed too many accounts saying they cannot post/comment.

I'll add too, like I've seen @whatsup saying, if you are having a problem transacting, let me know and I can help with a small delegation!

I've received 3 wallet spams in a week, two from that ole bastard @byresteem... But the acrid complainers don't want to admit that anything good came from HF20... Now I try to have a chill attitude toward everyone, but in 2017 one of these people in particular were saying that spammy botnets would be the death of Steem... Now that it's much harder to run one, they're angry about dust accounts...

I'm disappointed about small accounts having less posting capacity, but that disappointment quickly spurred ACTION... To say that RC shortages are an insurmountable problem is a slap to the face of a caring community that refuses to sit by and see legit dust account users wither away...

Again, I'm not hating, my giving-a-care extends to difficult people as well, but I think one more dramatic shriek will push me over the edge 😆😆😆

I love it. While I worry about new people who genuinely want to be here, the lack of spam has been nice. And @exyle posted a quote from @ned saying that RC delegation was being worked on, which should help!

I think it's important for everyone not to cry like Piggy Jr...

I've seen a lot of dolphin/orca accounts rage on regarding the fork, but I'm not sure if they're actually helping others get through it. Of course, it's not a comfortable situation, that's why I'm trying to bring a bit of relief instead of getting all outraged.

I feel like sometimes I get caught up in their outrage because I am not tech savvy enough to understand all the fine print myself, so when I see someone who I consider more knowledgeable than me saying, "this is stupid!" I think, oh shit!

I don't think the rollout was smooth, and that's unfortunate, but I think it will help w/ scaling. Did you read the post by @edicted?

No, I didn't. I'll go look.

Nice to see most of the spammers dying off thanks to HF20... And I also thought about it and I think it would be cool to be turned into a @overkillcoin-style swordfish, instead of a manta ray 🤣 But I think they’re both cool lol

Oh no! the pig is having a bad time, is what is happening now
the drawing reminds me when I was a little girl in the park "a long time ago as 90 years ago" and they would not let me in to the games, I was just like that without ice cream, with this heat that I need one now
The drawings of Spammers are more fun, I missed them very much I did not see them, the whole and the bear makes me sad sometimes
and now with the HF20 you have retaken it, I love it.
I hope the work goes very well!
Postscript: Honey the day of the HF20 was my 98th birthday springs.

Happy birthday!!! Next year you can receive a spoon or a knife for a birthday gift instead!!! :D

That bear is too unpleasant. Unless the bull is about to throw him off a cliff or hit him with a shark or something :)

I was also a little piggy as well, maybe in the WWI era... :)

Sorry I have not answered before, what happens is I spent yesterday trying to post something from 10:00 AM and could not because of my Internet.
I'm annoying! It is not possible to recharge the balance on the phone because they do not recharge anywhere, my country is getting worse every day. 🤯

That gift would be good because at that age it would not have teeth,
in the First World War? You are older than me for a few years, about 3!, they already gave you one of those for your birthday? If you do not tell me and I'll give them to you.
Yes, the drawings where the bull predominates are fun.
ah yes but you are a cute pig hehehehe, not cheeky like the others

Its working... until they come back with a pair of cheap stilts!

Or if it's a spammette, super high platform shoes.

Although... I think spammers are mainly from male-dominated cultures, so there don't seem to be as many spammettes. They're probably home raising the next wave of little bros! ( #JustSayinIsAll )

Ha ha! Brôs will wear them too!

Great - that's exactly how I felt during HF20 - it made me invest some of my hard-earned money so I would not be too small for the RollerPoster 😎

Haha... Well prices are horrendously low in crypto, so you very well likely bought at a good price. Welcome to the "in" crowd on the RollerPoster :D

Thank you for your welcome @overkillcoin, I think I did 😉

certainly now I see less spammers in steemit. And it is more relaxed to be able to enjoy a post, without having to read crazy things. I do not want spammers to cry, like piggy, I just want them to learn a little to do a good job. Let them try harder. By the way very nice drawing. :)

Your drawing is very individual and wonderful.
I feel happy when I see your picture:D

Thanks, I'm a bit crazy and I always try to see the humour in each situation. Hopefully soon I can post on a regular time-table :)

That's my favourite pig so far!

je je este arte me dio mucha risa ver este grandulon toro llorar, hay que divertirse algunas veces a pesar de los malos días

I agree completely with this comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85