You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fae Child Oil Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hi there. I saw your post got curie approved and had to stop by to give my congrats! I didn't know you painted too. Photography and painting? You sure are talented. Can you spread that artistic talent around? I just want a nugget of photography skills. :) Very happy for you and this look really cool. You can now tell your daughter she too made front page! Although not of a book cover, but this painting of hers did get highlighted from curie right? ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, I was kinda surprised this got curied. I thought about telling my daughter but I’m not sure she would understand enough to be excited, guess I will mention it and see what her reaction is.

Have the camera ready on a tripod snapping away. :)

I told her and she just looked confused. 🤣

Lol, she doesn't realize she's a fae star on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81