You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye nose where they grow

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is great! Love the animation and poem! Did you layer bubblewrap over the animated eyes? My 5 year old son really enjoyed the animation and I read your poem to him. He said “did you squash peanut butter on bubble wrap?”

Sort:  

To make the animation I put the bubble wrap over my eyes, took the photographs, then layered those images over a watercolour painting i made a while ago.
I am VERY glad your son liked the poem and animation, I didn't squash peanut butter on the bubble wrap (the yellow is because I put a colour filter on the image) but I will definitely put that in the pot of potential ideas!

Haha! He's going to love your response. Secretly I knew it wasn't peanut butter ;). I'm looking forward to seeing more of your animations!

Hopefully eye will get a few more eyedeas for future works soon.

eye certainly hope so ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78