You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Works in progress

in #art6 years ago

I love that lacework aspect you got on these butterflies...

They render great like that in my opinion and I wouldn't be able to tell if colour could add any benefit or not to them.

Sort:  

Thanks @berien! I always see a buttoned style garment or female body there.🙄 Like in a swimsuit. 🙈 I have clearly recognized on the small photo. So I will have to change it. 😬 I thought to put a little colorful butterfly in the middle. That would be 4th option. :)

I've noticed the buttoned style garnement aspect too, like an old corsage or something like that :)
I like the brown and sober overall aspect, but your idea of a coloured element could add some interesting contrast too.

My experience with colours is too weak for help here, only good for appreciating the result :D

Curious to see how you'll deal with options :)

cheers !

Thanks dude, I'm also curious... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67