You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity - A constant Struggle

in #art6 years ago

Where can we see your first movie (the whole thing) :D? You might have sucked when you were a child in filmmaking, but the truth is, the most of the people here suck now (me including) :D. And your videos are awesome, which actually give me some hope that I can be the person who sucks less in the future :) Great job! (:

Sort:  

You will be that person! The only thing that separates from being better at what you do is a bunch of work. So just work through your problems and you will better yourself.

Thank you for the very nice compliment!
But unfortunately no one will ever see the full version of my first film. It’s too much! I think that I could break the internet if I uploaded it. It’s really bad! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44