You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 3 - BAIT

in #art5 years ago

Interesting drawing! Reminds me of something out of a children’s fairy tale book.

And funny thing, between seeing the official Inktober link in your post and seeing on Twitter did I recently realized there were prompts for each day. XD I’ve just been drawing random ideas of Bleux for my pics for the month as you may have seen. But it’s been keeping my consistently posting though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hahahah you didn't realise that there are daily prompts for inktober? XD that's so cute <3

thank you!

i've been really enjoying your stuff, also, @bleuxwolf! very nice incorporating the themes with your bleuxwolf fursona! :D :D :D

Yeah. XD So I’ve just been drawing random poses and themes.

But thank you? I’m you and the others been enjoying seeing my monster-form character in various antics regardless. It’s certainly helping me develop a habit of trying to get a drawing done a day and posted. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86