TrippyThursday - ROAD TRIP

in #art5 years ago (edited)

... last night ... just after midnight ...
ss09 145 ORIGINAL malo.jpg
... with the new trippy Thursday at the very beginning ...
ORIGINALIO 009 235 malo obrada.jpg
... I went tripping down the road ...
road trip dadac2009 malo.jpg
... through the melting asphalt ...
CRNO BELO 09 240 malo.jpg
... in the heat of the summer night ...
GREEN GSRDEN 2 gifG.gif
... and strange forests ...
2009 road TRIP OBRAD 2 malo.jpg
... made of ...
237 road TRIP yeah.jpg
... moving billboards ...
GREEN GARDEN bilboard.gif
... and shifting traffic signs.
0rigigiv09 086ORIGINAL malo CB.jpg
I was in my car ... on the back seat ...
GREEN GARden CB gif cetvrto.gif
... and a sober friend of mine ...
082 road trip malo.jpg
... was at the wheel ...
28yhh.JPG
... driving through this strange, unholy landscape ...
069heheROdtriP blue.jpg
... with no trace of fear ...
ROAD TROKUTZNAK 6.gif
... or excitement ...
ORIGINAL 09 240 malo TRIPPY.jpg
... like this crazy world, we are stuck in, is nothing special ...
OAD GIF CETVRTO 4.gif
... he was cool like an old school noir character ...
ORIGINALIO 009 235 malo CB.jpg
... like Humprey Bogart trapped inside the iceberg ...
ORIGINAL009 069 ahaa CBlaganica MALO.jpg
... in the middle of the Atlantic ...
2009 road TRIP blue.jpg
... while Titanic is approaching ...
roadGIF TRIP moon 7.gif
... or a Philip Marlow's corpse ...
road trip 2009e malo.jpg
... in the cold, big city, mortuary ...
Road trip 3 gifig.gif
... while I was jumping in my seat ...
173 gg malo.jpg
... and deep inside my color changing, chameleon skin.
ObraDa 09 082 malo.jpg
I don't remember the end ...
ORIGINAL 09 240 malo.jpg
... and maybe ...
158.JPG
... there wasn't any ...
road trip dadac2009 MIKROKROP.jpg
... perhaps ...
0rigigiv09 086ORIGINAL malo.jpg
... we are still in that car, firmly bound to nowhere ...
069heheROdtriP SHARENO.jpg
... with me tripping about posting on some strange social networks and about some inexplicable money, to good to be true ...
ORIGINAL 009 239ooCB.jpg
... and my friend driving ...
road trip 2009eCB1.jpg
... seriously ...
ORIGINAL009 069 ahaa SEPIA malo.jpg
... like he's paid for it ...
083.JPG
... like Robert De Niro in the Taxi Driver, ad example.
ORIGINAL 009 158 malo.jpg
THE END :D
( As always in these Thursday trippings, all the GIFs, photographs and photoshop interventions on some of those photographs - because, believe it or not, some of them are just normal photographs from a moving car - are my work. )

Sort:  

that was definitely a trip... thanks for bringing me along. :)

I'm glad you made it home safely from that trip!

The signs were speaking to you... "follow me, foooollooow meeee!" hahahaha

I'm glad you made it home safely from that trip!

lol

dear friend, can you share me the contacts of your l.c.d. dealer? please please please please please

ps. great you ve started CCC mining, I am so in love with this token. staked already 2766 of them, and voting with this little power.

ps. I've joined the TalentClub curating trail. maybe i couldnt give full upvotes... have to figure out the concequences yet. all the best!

I don't know how exactly things with CCC (and many other things) works :D not even sure how I started ... but I'm glad that I did :) and hopefully, with time I will learn more. Curation trails look like a great thing, but also a bit mysterious to me :) I would be very glad & thankful to hear some thoughts about curation trail experience from you one day :) in a relatively near future... all the best!

i can tell you later (a bit I know)

Great :) thanks

P.s. very useful, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83