You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrippyThursday - ROAD TRIP

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you made it home safely from that trip!

lol

dear friend, can you share me the contacts of your l.c.d. dealer? please please please please please

ps. great you ve started CCC mining, I am so in love with this token. staked already 2766 of them, and voting with this little power.

ps. I've joined the TalentClub curating trail. maybe i couldnt give full upvotes... have to figure out the concequences yet. all the best!

Sort:  

I don't know how exactly things with CCC (and many other things) works :D not even sure how I started ... but I'm glad that I did :) and hopefully, with time I will learn more. Curation trails look like a great thing, but also a bit mysterious to me :) I would be very glad & thankful to hear some thoughts about curation trail experience from you one day :) in a relatively near future... all the best!

i can tell you later (a bit I know)

Great :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70