You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest work spiral 19

in #art6 years ago

Dear Naomi, welcome after the breakup to the new chapter of your life. Steemit is great and you will love the rollercoaster of blogs and info. I found your blog by @macoolette, a @pifc friend who nominated your account.
I love the artpiece and recommend that you enter the needlework group we are all lvers off needlework.
Have a great day and love steemit
greetz
britt

Sort:  

Thank you for your visit to my post @brittandjosie!
That is so right, yes a new chapter!!
I thought of a season but... Season will come back! Thats horrifying.... Yes, chapter, move on!

Oh and you also like sewing? I am so glad you like my work! Cheers! 😄😄😄

YES I am in @needlework and @neefleworkmonday. We are even In a discord server and if you want more info on Our challanges or want to enter a needle work you Made just look in those accounts or contact @crosheille she Will help you further along Our needling platform. It would be Great to have you!!
GREETZ Britt
And offcourse I liked your piece of art its beautiful

Oh yes, I know her too, very supportive and welcoming, and she is full of ideas for us to participate!! Thank you so much @brittandjosie I feel so happy to know we are connected, and I needed that😄will keep in touch❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68