You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Timeless Moment Inbetween

in #art4 years ago

Are you aware that the superheroes-account is using your keys to vote on all of their posts? And I guess the steemengineteam-account as well?
You should go and change your posting authorities (you can do that on https://steemd.com), then your master key (e.g. in the steemit wallet).
Alternatively you can change your upvote into a downvote on their posts.

Sort:  

Hi @captainklaus - I've only just seen this comment, having returned from an extended break from Steemit. I was absolutely not aware, no, and what a sh*tty thing for the person running that account to do. It was brought to my attention and rectified shortly after I posted my first blog here upon returning a couple of days ago. Thank you ever so much for reaching out to me here - if only I'd been checking! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79