You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangor, county Down - sand sculpture day 2

in #art5 years ago

To much people don't have an education or a bit of culture, they have children but cannot teach them something and are only disturbing this planet!!!! I hope you have more chance today!!!!!!!! Have a good work :-D

Sort:  

Thanks Caroline. The next days were better and the parents Were kept under control by so security Gaurds posted around the sculpture. Hope all is well with you.

My father died a week ago, so it' s not so easy at the moment, but I' m happy that you could continue with your work in a peaceful way.

Oh no, I am so sorry to hear that. I lost my father two years ago so I know that feeling, it is a difficult time. I am sure he was very proud of you and will be with you always in everything you do. Condolences to you and your family.xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78