You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M-68

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Every time I see your 3d models they are looking more and more detailed. Have you done any 3d modelling courses or anything like that? I think you should. Maybe get into 3D printing but you would need to learn how to use AutoCAD first.

Sort:  

i am doing few tutorials sometimes but i dont have any money to buy the good courses that would realy help :D and so i go and improve on my own and if i need help i use google and fins a solutions and so on :D

and i can use blender for 3d printing too, so i could do it without learning autocad which i have used only few times

I'm afraid that if I open blender or any 3D modelling program it would crash my computer lol.

you must have a horrible computer then :D

At the moment I'm using a spare computer that is running ddr2 ram. So it is terrible. I'm waiting to get a new cpu for my 1151 motherboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65