Sort:  

Hey @charisma777. It's nice to finally neet you my friend. You've been doing an awesome job assisting @apolymask with tge IFC and I have a few other friends who speak very highly of you and your efforts on the platform so I just want to take the opportunity to thank you for all of your hard work. :)

I haven't really given much thought to what I would charge atm. Just trying to get back into the swing of drswing again first since its been so long. I'll have a think about it and ask a few friends what they think a fair price would be. Would you be interested in having one done? :)

nice to finally meet you😁 Thank you for those kind words😄 i would absolutely love to purchase a sketch! Maybe tom petty from the don't come around here no more video (mad hatter)

Oh, Tawm. Bless!

Sorry for the late reply @charisma777, I had a few errands to run but I'd be happy to do a sketch of Tom Petty for you. I've heard the name of course but don't really know much about him. He looks like an interesting character and someone I'd enjoy drawing so I'll have a go in the next few days and dedicate it to you when I post it on steemit. :) How's that? :)

that would be so awesome!!! have you heard free fallin?? Or American girl?? pretty well known tracks here!!

Yeah, I've heard Free Falling. I'm a bit of a shower superstar and that's one of my favourites for singing when I'm in there. :) Didn't realise it was Tom Petty though but that's no surprise really as I don't pay as much attention to some things as I should, popular culture being one of them. :(

I'll give you a shout when it's done then and you can let me know what you think. Thanks for the inspiration. :)

Hey @charisma777. Hope you're having an awesome day! :)

I'm sorry it took so long but finally found time to get your sketch of Tom Petty done. It was really difficult to find a good quality image since I'm guessing the video was made a while ago and the sunglasses were definitely a lot harder than I thought they'd be to draw, especially since I think they're prescription and make his eyes look a little crazy but it was fun nonetheless and it helped me improve a little by highlighting a few areas I need to work on more so really happy to do it and hope you enjoy it. :)

20180617_151551 (2).jpg

oh wow it's awesome @tonyr you are definitely talented, i didn't expect you to be done so quickly really. i love love love it!!!!!!😍

:) I'm glad you like it @charisma777. And I noticed you sent some SBD to my wallet but I'm going to send it back to you if you don't mind. Like I said, it was fun to draw and I learned some things that will help me improve in future so there's really no need for you to pay me anything. You've done an amazing job in helping @apolymask with the IFC so this is my way of saying thanks for everything you've done and continue to do for our little community. :)

Have a wonderful day my friend. I look forward to getting to know you a bit better soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84