You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #193 'Pipsqueak'

in #art6 years ago

I must admit i was once a pipsqueak, but when i learnt that those at the bottom of the food chain can also get a chance to be at the top of it, i stood up to whoever tried to bully me.
It turns out that most of the bullies are also scared if you stand up to them. Ever since then my life has been going smooth as i can voice my opinion wherever i go. Thanks for the reminder bro.

Bro i do love your daily updates on your art series, but i would love you to support my new technology series launching today. I was inspired by your motorcycle and art photography series.

Here is a link to part 1 of the series.

https://steemit.com/technology/@chiboyzz/technology-series-kick-off-part-1.

Please i really need you support in upvoting and resteeming.
THANKS AS YOU DO SO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74