You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Funny Sketches I Drew as a Kid in the 80s

in #art6 years ago

@nuthman, In my opinion, you've done effective work in past, and in my opinion we have to include the Fun Aspect in life.

And you were awesome artist and these art pieces are not less in any forms and i hope and wish that you will continue it now too.

Yes, old days are really carefree and Childhood is precious moments because we always stay burden free.

And whenever we access in those times through our Subconscious Imagination then for sure it gives great essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments. Sometimes I wish that I had kept drawing because I did enjoy it. But now it feels weird because my wife is so good it makes everything I do look really amateurish. I know it's a bad reason, but it's kind of like going to a night club and dancing with a professional dancer. It just feels awkward.

But we must find ways to stay creative, otherwise we can go crazy!

Welcome, yes, all these points are considerable, but i always feel that if we have something as interest then for sure occasionally we can give some time, in that way you can connect with your old days. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98