You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's named Joseph and is a carpenter? My father !!!

in #art5 years ago

What a nice story about a father by his son, your photograph went well with the story too.. how is he? Your father.. did you learn about taking care of the tools he got from his belated father too?

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm his daughter, lol. My name is Estefanía, nice to meet you and I'm glad you liked my father's story and photos. Hes's doing great, still working with his tools and I'm sure I'll take great care of him and his tools when it's the time. :D

Oopppss... you are his daughter @naturalbornk aka Estefania 😉 sorry .. it's happened when things like "vague translation" happens like you said 😂😂😂

By the way.. you captured the wonderful image of a carpenter and a father too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91