You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rabbit Zone 01 // Preparing a Steemit puzzle game, is there interest?

in #art6 years ago

I found a link to the video in the qr code. This video contains 25th frame (or something looks like it) with picture

And in the end I saw A in circle (Alice in a hole?)

Sort:  

I can help you with technical things :)
Check out my posts if curious

Oh you seem like a puzzle enthusiast, already looking for clues :D
Are you on discord if your interested in helping for future puzzles I have the same name on there!

Can you give this digit tag?

#6647 should have included that!

Fail. Can you add me? CleverShovel#7855

I think it's because we don't share a server, do you want to join this one? https://discord.gg/VKxmwYJ

Joined! Thanks

I sent a friend request. Did you see it?

Yes I just sent you a DM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71