You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SpiderMan pen sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Those are great, capturing what you love. I just wish I had a portion of your talent, but I don't. I would end up with it looking like some kind of chibi, and have to pretend that's what I intended it to look like.
A word of advice on not winning, it's going to happen. Use it, I like what you did with this, you just kept drawing. Perfecting an art form doesn't happen over night. It takes practice, just keep going. Then one day something clicks and you realize that you didn't even have to think about what you were doing, it just came naturally. That's when the real magic starts to happen.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips... I just hate losing... If its for drawing, With or without payouts, i will keep on drawing. Besides i am okay with steemit. Better than other social media where i get nothing at all for posting my works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84