You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the outside

in #art5 years ago

I just came to your blog because I forgot the name of that site... DADA!!! Thank you :)

I haven't been there in ages, but just checked out your art there, Ophelia - I really REALLY love it!!

I'm going to introduce some of these new platforms to a group of artists tomorrow - can you remind me whether you can earn rewards on Dada, similar to Steemit? Is there a financial incentive, or is it more about communicating through art?

Sort:  

It's more about drawing together as a community, the sales are secondary to that, in my opinion. They have auctioned a couple of visual conversations and proceeded have gone to artists - see their medium blog -medium.com/@PowerDada/ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87