You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stencil Art: build-up of ‘Dolphin Girl’

in #art6 years ago

@stencil.art I am relatively new to Steemit and looking for someone to design me a Steemit signature graphic. Is that of any interest to you? You're clearly very talented. Of course, you'd receive credit for each post I publish.

Sort:  

Sure, I can make you something 👍 What would you like to include in it?

Thx a ton! And good question haha I post about Blockchain's growing culture and innovation by providing curated educational content, news stories, and various resources. Is that too broad to go off of? I have very little artistic ability, so it's hard for me to visualize designs.

I'll check your posts and figure something out 😉

you're the best! let me know if you have any questions. also, just realized we're both relatively new to Steemit. we can help each other grow. I think you're gonna do very well, especially given your recent post. Natural talent and I love for something usually goes a long way on this site. I'm excited to follow your art!

Thanks man! I'll think of some ideas today, but it might take a couple days to finish, working on a few things at once at the moment 😄

So, I just made a website (joshkumin.com). Do you know how to incorporate elements that people can click on? And no rush. appreciate your willingness :)

Meant like on a graphic that can lead to the site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65