You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge | 500 beyondbits (200$BD in Rewards!)

in #art7 years ago

Hi @officialfuzzy !
Here comes my submission for the second round :) Two new versions and the third one is the same as from last round.

2.1998.png

2.1996.png

untitled.1882.png

For description of the idea and proof of work here is the link:

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@dandesign86/my-submission-to-blocktrades-logo-challenge-round-2

Wish everyone best of luck and an awesome day !

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing.
But, you only make on 3D rendering. this is not editable and print outs into any kind.
and "Entries must visually capture the essence of Blocktrades' Service" noting

Thanks for your critique. Where I come from there is no problem whatsoever to print this logo. Do you only have a black and white printer ?
Also for your information I won the first round so I think I do capture the essence of Blocktrades service.

Haha I am a nice guy, just don't critique my work lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87