You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise of Plankton | Dtube Iceberg | Steemit Park | Minnow Big Fish | Wearable Downloads T-Shirt Logo Designs Steemit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If any one would like to see the previous post. I just finished 4 requests for Steemian pets in Exotic Scenes. Steemians choose the backgrounds after providing the pet image. Enjoy!

Susie-Final-small.jpg


princeton-in-paradise-small.jpg

cats-in-the-arctic-small.jpg

Pancake-autumn-mountain-lake-post.jpg


https://steemit.com/art/@danielwooddesign/i-create-free-pet-portraits-for-steemians-or-limited-time-or-see-my-examples-danielwooddesign
Sort:  

That's not a concept for pet portraits I've run into before. Do you know yet how long the limited time would be?

@trickstergod It's not the traditional pet portraits. Trying to nail the details of when Steemians can look for a post. It's basically first to post a picture gets a portrait. These portraits eat up a lot of time so I need to limit how many I can do per post. Generally 3-4 for now.

Ah, so you're saying you do these periodically in bursts?

Yes that's correct. I do web development as my day job so I need to allocate the time to do these, the logos don't take as much time as the portraits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97