The Rise of Plankton | Dtube Iceberg | Steemit Park | Minnow Big Fish | Wearable Downloads T-Shirt Logo Designs Steemit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

main.jpg

New Designs Ready to Download! I've added a variety of new designs to promote Steemit & Dtube.
If you like my work please > Follow my blog.

There's a lot of information on this blog including links on where to print your design. Printable designs are on transparent backgrounds. This will allow the use of multiple color t-shirts, coffee mugs, etc.

Artwork by @danielwooddesign

Minnows Catch the Big Fish

minnow-catch-the-big-fish-white-post.png

minnow-catch-the-big-fish-black-post.png

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

bigfish-models.jpg

Steemit Park

steemit-park-white-post.jpg

steemit-park-black-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

steemit-park-models.jpg

KEEP CALM

keep-calm-steem-it-white-post.png

keep-calm-steem-it-black-post.png

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

dont-panic-model.jpg

The Rise of Plankton

the-rise-of-plankton-white-post.png

the-rise-of-plankton-black-post.png

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

plankton-rising-models.jpg

DTube Join the Revolution

join-the-revolution-dtube-white-post.jpg

join-the-revolution-dtube-black-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

join-the-revolution-models.jpg


order-online.jpg

Use your FREE art with any online product print service. I have listed some of the more popular services below.
There are hundreds of products that are available for you to apply my designs. (I make no profit from these companies)

Online Print Services:

https://www.teepublic.com
https://www.designbyhumans.com
https://www.spreadshirt.com
https://www.vistaprint.com

Use Local Services from Costco:

https://www.costcophotocenter.com/Home

dropbox-product-image.png

HIGH RESOLUTION DOWNLOADS HERE

"Minnows Catch the Big Fish (Black & Dark Colors)" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"Minnows Catch the Big Fish (White & Light Colors)" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

" Steemit Park " DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"KEEP CALM (Black & Dark Colors)" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"KEEP CALM (White & Light Colors)" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"The Rise of Plankton" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"DTube Join The Revolution" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

Files are downloads from my Dropbox Account (you don't need to login - direct link).

If you have any problems using the links, please message me. The links are printable HIGH RESOLUTION designs. The images on this post are lower resolution and are not for print. (right clicking and saving will not get you the print version).


Why do I do this?

I am very interested in growing Steemit as a community. I believe that Steemit is the future of social media and cryptocurrency. There is nothing better out there to help artists, writers, musicians, photographers, vloggers and bloggers. I want to help this community grow, and this is my contribution...

T-shirts, Hoodies, Jackets, Coffee Mugs, Posters and more!

One very cool way we all can promote Steem is to become walking, talking advertisements. Print my Steem graphic designs on any color shirt, coffee mug, poster, print, or banner. Get noticed, strike up a conversation, and talk about Steem, and Steemit. It's a great opportunity to tell the world how great Steemit is.

My unique and original designs are ready for print, and can be used to promote Steemit across the web and the world.

All ARTWORK ON THIS POST IS FREE TO USE - For personal use only, and not for mass reproduction or resale.


If you use this artwork on your post and claim it's yours, you will be flagged. Steemit is a community of original content. Please respect all authors and their content!

IF YOUR NEW TO OUR BLOG VIEW OUR PREVIOUS WORK (Downloadable Designs)

cover.jpg

View Post Here

COFFEE-AND-STEEMIT.jpg

View Post Here

spring-banner.jpg

View Post Here

steemcarbanner.jpg

View Post Here

planet-steem-thumbnail.jpg

View Post Here

MORE DOWNLOADABLE STEEM ART COMING SOON!...

I am creating new wearable themes every day. Message me with any suggestions of a theme or idea you would like to see.

Graphic Designby @danielwooddesign
Earth & FireCoffee/Tea & Steem
Exotic CarsClassic Cars
MotorcyclesMusic
City ScapesBeach Themes
FuturisticSpace
CryptocurrencyI Love Steem
AnimalsPets
ExerciseFor Girls
FlowersNature
Recreationalmore....

![resteemed-original.jpg]()

Me in my office & my "partner in crime" AKA EL Gato

myworkstation.jpg

I appreciate your comments, suggestions - Daniel https://steemit.com/@danielwooddesign

Sort:  

Beautiful and innovative designs. The car is stunning.

Thank you @monajam . Classic cars coming soon.

Very Good Post, Let me resteem it.

Love the car with steem city background, great ideas!

Great, I'll be doing a classic cars post soon. The steemit green is not my favorite color but it looks good on exotic cars for some reason, I guess any color would look good on an exotic car.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-03-07-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

If any one would like to see the previous post. I just finished 4 requests for Steemian pets in Exotic Scenes. Steemians choose the backgrounds after providing the pet image. Enjoy!

Susie-Final-small.jpg


princeton-in-paradise-small.jpg

cats-in-the-arctic-small.jpg

Pancake-autumn-mountain-lake-post.jpg


https://steemit.com/art/@danielwooddesign/i-create-free-pet-portraits-for-steemians-or-limited-time-or-see-my-examples-danielwooddesign

That's not a concept for pet portraits I've run into before. Do you know yet how long the limited time would be?

@trickstergod It's not the traditional pet portraits. Trying to nail the details of when Steemians can look for a post. It's basically first to post a picture gets a portrait. These portraits eat up a lot of time so I need to limit how many I can do per post. Generally 3-4 for now.

Ah, so you're saying you do these periodically in bursts?

Yes that's correct. I do web development as my day job so I need to allocate the time to do these, the logos don't take as much time as the portraits.

I think they are unique and innovative designs that I would definitely like to use

Thank you @merryslamb. Check back often. I will have many more designs.

Perhaps, this is an example of @ned's plan to grow the entrepreneurial base of the platform.

My fave is the hot-air balloon rising into the Steemosphere. ;+) There's a word for one of your designs...no charge ;+).

Best regards.

Peace.

@spiritualmatters
Thank you for your comment.

I do hope so. Yes, I believe that if you give, you will receive 10 fold. Don't stop giving after you succeed. It's up to all of us to help elevate the ones that are contributing (good content). This is how we all grow.

I will never charge a dime to my Steemian friends!

Whoa! I wasn't expecting to see such prolific use of art directly related to
Steem. Did anything in particular inspire the hot air balloon?

Yes, thank you. It represents good blog content taking you to the top of Steem. it doesn't matter if your a Plankton (like me) of a minnow, we all have a chance to rise to the top... where the whales reside.

Awesome. Thanks for the details there. With that context provided, it adds even more emotion to the image, and shows it's so natural as an expression of what the platform is capable of.

I love the rise of the plankton, extremely clever designs. :) Resteemed to share!

Such cool designs! I want one!

Take as many as you like. :) @jacksongroves. T-shirts for print not included. Maybe someday. I'll leave it to the professional printers to print the designs, that's a skill in itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95