You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise of Plankton | Dtube Iceberg | Steemit Park | Minnow Big Fish | Wearable Downloads T-Shirt Logo Designs Steemit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Perhaps, this is an example of @ned's plan to grow the entrepreneurial base of the platform.

My fave is the hot-air balloon rising into the Steemosphere. ;+) There's a word for one of your designs...no charge ;+).

Best regards.

Peace.

Sort:  

@spiritualmatters
Thank you for your comment.

I do hope so. Yes, I believe that if you give, you will receive 10 fold. Don't stop giving after you succeed. It's up to all of us to help elevate the ones that are contributing (good content). This is how we all grow.

I will never charge a dime to my Steemian friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96