You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An accidental Haiku and a marriage of said poem to a cafe drawing.

in #art6 years ago

As we know, those wacky bots can be SO inspirational. Great use of spamminations coming your way. So creative, as per usuale'.
I am slowly morphing a post about my toaster, but it is not looking like a pleasant little haiku at the moment. Dastardly thing. (Toaster, not the haiku or otherwise...) Though I fully agree, there is inspiration in everything around us. From our appliances, down to the things living about in the stones of the driveway. Now if only I could get Cat Facts to pick up again. Sigh.
Well, I hope your day is only as busy as you would like it to be, you have time to draw and paint and chicken and sweep your cottage and all without a pain in your ground-based appendi. And otherwise, have a glorious Thursday.

Sort:  

I, of course, immediately thought of you. In fact the first time I got a bot in comments I had a little convo with him/her. Then when I first came across your blog I knew straight away we would be bosom friends with your catbot banter.

I had meant to share a second post yesterday, but of course I did have cottage and garden to do, well had to do cottage and wanted to do garden :)

Now, we've all this blessed wind without rain! I don't get the weather this week. I need rain for the garden, mother nature is having it off!

Bonus points for using "chicken" as a verb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74