You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing a section of my latest Singularity Painting.

in #art6 years ago

I am visualizing dda coming out of my old victrola with the giant horn like a garden squash plant. (OK, that's how I envision it...) Voice all scratchy, and with just the right accent of 'stay tuned till next week' drama. And such excitement late at night, huddled around the candle-lit box. Such fun.
I so enjoy your 'reveals'...they are a hoot to imagine what is coming next. Or what in the world is going on? (Your lady always reminds me a bit of Helen Bonham Carter (SP?) on first visual splash, for some reason...) Hope your day is grand, and art-filled to the max. Tilllatergater

Sort:  

I love Hellena, well I did more when she was in Merchant Ivory films, not as much in her later things. I am excited to see she will be in the next intallment of the queen on netflix.

I'll use my best old transatlantic accent when announcing "Next week, on the Singularity Series..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61