You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowmen's life #4: Wrong vegetable [my doodle]

in #art6 years ago

Hi, I found your post in my feed. It didn't have the artstorm tag so that was lucky I saw it. Thank you for your Entry. Unfortunately, upvoting and resteeming my contest post for the day you enter is a condition of entry.
Here is a link to the post:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-3-day-2-theme-today-is-vegetables

If you don't upvote and resteem this post then you will only be entered for the final prize and not the daily prize.

Sort:  

Ahaha, you know what? I just realized that I didn't read the terms :)
I totally missed title and tag things and obviously spent more than 10 minutes on drawing... LOL, you should disqualify me this time )

It's a good pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68